Mietme Berlin

Matthias Heupel

Leiter

Telefon: 030 / 790095-524
Telefax: 030 / 790095-525

heupel@mietme.de

Joanna Berg

stellv. Leiterin MietMe

Telefon: 030 790095-523
Telefax: 030 790095-525

berg@mietme.de

Stefanie Barz

Vermietrepräsentantin

Telefon: 030 790095-526
Telefax: 030 790095-525

barz@mietme.de

Bianca Koch

Vermietrepräsentantin

Telefon: 030 790095-526
Telefax: 030 790095-525

koch@mietme.de

Giovanni Di Marco

Vermietrepräsentant

Telefon: 030 790095-526
Telefax: 030 790095-525

dimarco@mietme.de

Joel Bolz

Vermietrepräsentant

Telefon: 030 790095-77
Telefax: 030 790095-525

info@mietme.de

Nora Stolzenbach

Vermietrepräsentantin

Telefon: 030 790095-77
Telefax: 030 790095-525

info@mietme.de

Julia Bahle

Vermietrepräsentantin

Telefon: 030 790095-77
Telefax: 030 790095-525

info@mietme.de

Axel Theuerkauf

Fuhrparkassistent

Telefon: 030 790095-77
Telefax: 030 790095-525

info@mietme.de

Paolo Di Marco

Fuhrparkbeauftragter

Telefon: 030 / 790095-77
Telefax: 030 790095-525

info@mietme.de

Mietme Berlin Ude

Melanie Plath

Debitorenmanagement

Telefon: 030 841086-88
Telefax: 030 790095-525

plath@mietme.de

Alexander Schulz

Vermietrepräsentant

Telefon: 030 841086-88
Telefax: 030 790095-525

schulz@mietme.de

Sophia Schwarz

Vermietrepräsentantin

Telefon: 030 841086-88
Telefax: 030 790095-525

s.schwarz@mietme.de

Franziska Schäfer

Vermietrepräsentantin

Telefon: 030 841086-88
Telefax: 030 790095-525

schaefer@mietme.de

Thomas Babul

Fuhrparkassistent

Telefon: 030 841086-88
Telefax: 030 790095-525

info@mietme.de

Mietme Teltow

Raphael Ogiolda

Vermietrepräsentant

Telefon: 03328 442-222
Telefax: 03328 442-269

ogiolda@mietme.de

Matea Filipovic

Vermietassistentin

Telefon: 03328 442-222
Telefax: 03328 442-269

info@mietme.de

Mietme Britcars

Sarah Schaub

Kasse/ Information/ Autovermietung

Telefon: 03328 442-330
Telefax: 03328 442-333

s.schaub@britcars.de

Valentina Patzwald

Kasse/ Information/ Autovermietung

Telefon: 03328 442-330
Telefax: 03328 442-333

v.patzwald@britcars.de

Mietme Schönefeld

Mietme Adlershof

Angelika Graubaum

Information / Terminvergabe/ Autovermietung

Telefon: 030 707613230
Telefax: 030 707613299

a.graubaum@britcars.de

Janine Vieth

Kasse/ Information/ Autovermietung

Telefon: 030-707613230
Telefax: 030-707613299

j.vieth@britcars.de

Mietme Motorrad